fbpx

BISC Committee

The 2020 members of the BISC Committee are:

Katrien Maes – Chair: chair@brusselsinternationalsailingclub.be

Roel Moens – Vice Chair, VYF/VZW officer: roel@brusselsinternationalsailingclub.be

Peter O’Reilly – Treasurer: treasurer@brusselsinternationalsailingclub.be

Patrick Sinnesael – Secretary: sec@brusselsinternationalsailingclub.be

Susan Bird – Social Secretary: social@brusselsinternationalsailingclub.be

Kai-Uwe Sprenger – Chief Organiser: kai@brusselsinternationalsailingclub.be

Sofia Lettenbichler – Communications Officer: web@brusselsinternationalsailingclub.be

Michael Dunhill – Member: michael@brusselsinternationalsailingclub.be

Philip Easthill – Member: phillip@brusselsinternationalsailingclub.be

Are you a member and interested in joining the committee? Please contact Katrien Maes, our Chair.